Skip to navigation

Delete a saved view from a tagged workbook

View as Markdown

Delete a saved view (formerly called a bookmark) from a version-tagged workbook.

Usage notes

Usage scenarios

  • Cleanup: Remove a saved view that is no longer needed on a tagged workbook version.

Authentication

AuthorizationBearer

OAuth authentication of the form <token>.

Path parameters

workbookIdstringRequired
Unique identifier of the workbook.
tagNamestringRequired
bookmarkIdstringRequired

Unique identifier of the saved view (formerly called a bookmark).

Response

The response body.