Delete a plugin
Permanently delete a plugin. Workbook elements that reference the deleted plugin remain in their workbooks but can no longer render plugin content.
Usage notes
- Retrieve the pluginId by calling the /v2/plugins endpoint.
- To perform this operation, you must use API credentials owned by a user assigned the Admin account type or an account type with the Manage plugins permission enabled.
Authentication
AuthorizationBearer
OAuth authentication of the form <token>.
Path parameters
pluginId
Unique identifier (UUID) of the plugin.
Response
The response body.

